You are here: My Council / Councillors & Mayor
Councillors & Mayor

Council is made up of a Mayor and twelve Councillors.

Council's Mayor is Councillor Amanda Findley.

In September each year the Councillors elect a Deputy Mayor and an Assistant Deputy Mayor.

The current Council members were elected in the 2016 Local Government elections.

Mayor
Ward 1 Councillors
Ward 2 Councillors
Ward 3 Councillors
Related links

History of Council and previous Councillors (PDF 74 kb)

Mayor
Clr Amanda Findley Councillor Amanda Findley (Greens)

Fax: (02) 4429 5579
Mobile: 0434 151 730
Email: findleya@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, History and Committee membership


Ward 1
Clr Annette Alldrick Councillor Annette Alldrick

Mobile: 0428 657 026
Email: Annette.Alldrick@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


Clr Nina Cheyne Councillor Nina Cheyne

Mobile: 0428 629 147
Email:  Nina.Cheyne@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


Clr Andrew Guile Councillor Andrew Guile (Independent)

Fax: (02) 4429 5580
Mobile: 0412 287 706 
Email: andrew.guile@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, History and Committee membership


Clr John Wells Councillor John Wells (Independent)

Mobile: 0412 676 159
Email: John.Wells@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, History and Committee membership


Ward 2
Clr Joanna Gash Councillor Joanna Gash (Independent)

Fax: (02) 4429 5250
Mobile: 0427 160 170
Email: Jo.Gash@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, History and Committee membership


Clr Mitchell Pakes
Clr John Levett Councillor John Levett

Mobile: 0418 469 094
Email: John.Levett@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


Clr Mitchell Pakes Councillor Mitchell Pakes

Mobile: 0432 557 516
Email: Mitchell.Pakes@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


Clr Greg Watson Councillor Greg Watson (Shoalhaven Independents Group)
 
Phone: (02) 4447 8131
Fax: (02) 4429 5572
Mobile: 0412 210 979
Email: watsong@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, History and Committee membership


Ward 3
Clr Kaye Gartner Councillor Kaye Gartner

Mobile: 0428 861 092
Email: Kaye.Gartner@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


Clr Mark Kitchener Councillor Mark Kitchener (Shoalhaven Independents Group)

Mobile: 0478 882 649
Email: Mark.Kitchener@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, History and Committee membership


Clr Bob Proudfoot Councillor Bob Proudfoot

Mobile: 0428 970 086
Email: Bob.Proudfoot@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


Clr Patricia White Councillor Patricia White (Independent)

Mobile: 0447 416 329
Email: Patricia.White@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, History and Committee membership


Contact Us

(02) 4429 3111
council@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au
P.O. Box 42, Nowra NSW 2541 Australia
View All Contact Details

Meetings & Agendas

View all agendas and minutes for Council and Committee meetings.
Agendas & Minutes

Newsletter Signup

Signup for our In Your Neighbourhood newsletter.

Copyright 2016 Shoalhaven City Council
Copyright  |   Privacy  |   Site Map