| LOGIN
You are here: My Council » Councillors & Mayor
Councillors & Mayor

Council is made up of a Mayor and twelve Councillors.

Council's Mayor is Councillor Amanda Findley.

In September each year the Councillors elect a Deputy Mayor and an Assistant Deputy Mayor.

The current Council members were elected in the 2016 Local Government elections.

Mayor
Ward 1 Councillors
Ward 2 Councillors
Ward 3 Councillors
Related links

History of Council and previous Councillors (PDF 74 kb)

Mayor
  Councillor Amanda Findley (Greens)

Fax: (02) 4429 5579
Mobile: 0434 151 730
Email: findleya@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, Disclosures of Interest, History and Committee membership


Ward 1
  Councillor Annette Alldrick

Mobile: 0428 657 026
Email: Annette.Alldrick@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


  Councillor Nina Cheyne

Mobile: 0428 629 147
Email:  Nina.Cheyne@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


  Councillor Andrew Guile (Independent)

Fax: (02) 4429 5580
Mobile: 0412 287 706 
Email: andrew.guile@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, Disclosures of Interest, History and Committee membership


  Councillor John Wells (Independent)

Mobile: 0412 676 159
Email: John.Wells@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, Disclosures of Interest, History and Committee membership


Ward 2
  Councillor Joanna Gash (Independent)

Phone: (02) 4429 3250
Fax: (02) 4429 5250
Mobile: 0427 160 170
Email: Jo.Gash@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, Disclosures of Interest, History and Committee membership


  Councillor John Levett

Mobile: 0428 673 883
Email: John.Levett@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


  Councillor Mitchell Pakes

Mobile: 0428 564 140
Email: Mitchell.Pakes@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


  Councillor Greg Watson (Shoalhaven Independents Group)
 
Phone: (02) 4447 8131
Fax: (02) 4429 5572
Mobile: 0412 210 979
Email: watsong@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, Disclosures of Interest, History and Committee membership


Ward 3
  Councillor Kaye Gartner

Mobile: 0428 861 092
Email: Kaye.Gartner@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


  Councillor Mark Kitchener (Shoalhaven Independents Group)

Mobile: 0478 882 649
Email: Mark.Kitchener@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, Disclosures of Interest, History and Committee membership


  Councillor Bob Proudfoot

Mobile: 0428 970 086
Email: Bob.Proudfoot@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au


  Councillor Patricia White (Independent)

Mobile: 0447 416 329
Email: Patricia.White@shoalhaven.nsw.gov.au

Click here for: Postal address, Expenditure, Political Donation Declarations, Disclosures of Interest, History and Committee membership