Murramarang Progress Association - Shoalhaven City Council
Murramarang Progress Association
Murramarang Progress Association represents the area of Durras North, Depot Beach, Pebbly Beach and East Lynne to the Highway.

Meetings are held at the Depot Beach Rural Fire Brigade Depot on the October long weekend.

Contact details
Secretary: Rosemary Madigan (02) 4472 5325
President: Mr J Muldrew (02) 4478 6761

Website: (new window)

Postal address:
PO Box 295
Batemans Bay NSW 2536

Contact Us

(02) 4429 3111
P.O. Box 42, Nowra NSW 2541 Australia
View All Contact Details

Meetings & Agendas

View all agendas and minutes for Council and Committee meetings.
Agendas & Minutes

Newsletter Signup

Signup for our In Your Neighbourhood newsletter.

© 2018 Shoalhaven City Council
Copyright  |   Privacy  |   Site Map